Welcome to The Essence of Success Radio Network

Welcome

Radio shows from Psychic Readings to Hot Topics of the week, and Music. Check out our Blog News, always something interesting, amazing, profound, health & wellness, and sports. Prayers to inspire and lift your spirits.  Private readings for personal and business.

About Us

Lennis 

CEO, The Essence Of Success Network. Accurate Analytic Empath Intuitive.  Public Relations Planner.  Retired Aviation Sr. Controller.


Proficient in:  Angel Readings, Past Life Readings, Connects you to love ones that have passed over.  

Trusted advisor and engaging speaker.  Lennis motivates and inspires many.

Our Top Shows

Radio Network Shows Weekly


Sunday, *FREE Psychic Readings*  at 3pm PST or 6pm EST.  646-727-2914

www.blogtalkradio.com/Lennis

Lennis & Nina - Rekki Master


Wednesday, *In The Studio with Lennis*

at 6pm PST, 646-727-2914

News, Sports, Talk Radio, Commentary


Friday, *Friday Traffic Jams" at 6pm PST or 9pm EST, 646-727-2914

Music variety, Jazz, Blues, R& B, Country, Rock, Show Tunes.


Ms. Nina


Rekki Master, Teacher, Minister, Photographer, and she has been married 42 years.  She is an excellent Psychic, she helps in seeing the positive aspects of any situation, or facing the reality of it. Excellent cook and caterer for small or large events.  Also home Day Care, and after school care.

Daily Readings - go to page

Upcoming Shows

Upcoming and Current

Week  9/2 to 9/8/18

Next show: "Monday Psychic Readings at 6pm PST  9/17


Current show is below:   "Monday Psychic Readings 9/10

with Ms. Nina

Monday Psychic Readings 9/10

Subscribe

Contact Us

Send Message

The Essence of Success

Schedule Readings

Today

Closed

nina.essence2s@gmail.com

LennisBoyd@gmail.com

Facebook.com/theessenceofsuccessnetwork

LinkedIn,  Lennis Boyd


Monthly Highlights  for Sept. 2018

New Moon - 9/8   Full Moon -  9/24

*Ms. Nina 's Birthday 9/18